Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Валентина Борисова
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lyaysan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 января 2018

    Прекрасный рекан в японском стиле.

    Very nice place to relax. Beautiful and in traditional Japanese style. The onsen was great, the view from the window was also lovely. There is also a konbini nearby. Special thanks to the polite and nice staff. Прекрасное место в традиционном японском стиле. Все необходимое для релакса: котацу в номере (зимой), расслабляющий онсен, рядом круглосуточный магазин.
    MTC695
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 июня 2018

    Kind ryokan

    Just a little bit noisy, with the same breakfast every day, but it is complete and tasteful.
    Kind ryokan just in front the lake. Large room.
    Mathieu
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 мая 2018
    Staff didn’t spoke English and using takyubin there was a challenge! A nice place but 4km away from main train station with poor public transport
    Very nice traditional Japanese style rooms Big rooms with a small garden Onsen (Japanese hot bath) Japanese breakfast
    MICHAEL
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 мая 2018
    Limited eating options in close walking distance.
    Traditional accomodation with very warm and friendly service.Great view of the lake.
    A776
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 мая 2018
    Expected a better breakfast
    Pleasant room. Good quality sleep. Peaceful experience
    Alaine
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 мая 2018
    Great views and Onsen bath a plus
    TOMAZ
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gregory
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 апреля 2018

    Matsue - a lot to offer city

    Upgrade to en-suite onsen room with view out over the lake.
    Hayley Street
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018

    Fabulous!

    There is nothing I didn't like about the property.
    Exceeded all expectations. Staff were polite and made me feel right at home. Beautiful view of Lake Shinji from both my room and dining room. Public bath was amazing. Breakfast, delicious. Futon, comfortable. Enjoyed the music and incense as I walked through the halls. Hope to stay there again one day.
    Karla
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 апреля 2018

    Excellent stay with defficient communication

    I had informed in advance that we travel with our child and nobody told me there was an extra charge of more than 15%. Those details really annoy me. I should have been informed so I can decide. They had not even a detail with the kid (no yukatas for her, not even a pillow). I was informed of this with the bill in the check out as personnel from the hotel almost do not speak english. I complaint but communication was very hard. So, the hotel ammenities and confort was very very good but communication is pretty hard. It is a shame since we had really liked the hotel. Another drawback is that dinner at the place is not an option and we did not find restaurants in the area.
    The massage sofa was awesome! That single ítem was everything for us (we have a toddler so no time to relax). The view from the room was incredible! Beds were ok. Teapot, cups, fridge were very convenient.
    Mari
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 марта 2018
    The washroom looked a little “tired” but really no real complaints. :)
    The size of the room, after staying in the typical business style hotels in the cities was practically palatial (relatively speaking) and the view of Lake Shinji was spectacular!! The hostess puts away your shoes for you at the front door, served tea and a Japanese sweet while we checked in and coffee in the morning we checked out. The Onsen was small and could have done with a renovation but the hot soak was wonderful after a day of travel. Loved sleeping on the futon!
    Daniel
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 декабря 2017
    Given a room with smoking odour.
    View of the lake. Beautiful sunrise
    Paul Mc Cann
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 ноября 2017

    Great Onsen in beautiful Matsue

    It looks a bit tired..could do with a refurbish..
    The Onsen was the best!
    Sébastien Santurette
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 ноября 2017
    The staff was inflexible with check-in time. Despite what was written online, there was no breakfast or any meals available on site. The worst thing was that we saw a big cockroach in the staircase close to the restaurant area, probably linked to the fact that no food was available? We pointed it out to the staff but there were no explanations or apologies. Given the rather high price and advertised standard of the place, they should not have accepted hosts in such a situation or at least warned us. It's a nice walk along the lake but the location is far from Matsue JR Station.
    The room was spacious and futons comfortable. Nice onsen and accessories in the room. Lake view was pleasant.
    Nicola
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 октября 2017

    Good value

    I walked there but not and took my own food.Despife saying they do meals there is nothing and there do not seem to be any local restaurants. Looks shabby outside but very nice inside and very clean and welcoming. Suited my needs and I like walking.
    Friendly staff.Valye for money
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Seongbin
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 октября 2017
    Two thumbs up. Great location and nice view through the windows. Great hospitality. Great bath room.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2017
    The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. When we first arrived we were asked if we wanted tea while they went over our accomidation with us and the night before we left, we were asked if we needed transportation to the airport. The room was comfortable and the view was beautiful. If I go to Matsue again, I would like to stay here one more time.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов